Your search results

Testimonials

Joni C., Buyer

Jul 18, 2019
Johnine has provided real estate expertise to me on several occasions and is very responsive and willing to give of [more]
Continue Reading

LeAnne M., Buyer

Jun 13, 2019
Johnine was so amazingly helpful to me. I was looking at buying my first home, was very overwhelmed, and had a stri [more]
Continue Reading

Beth G., Buyer

May 28, 2019
Johnine was a breath of fresh air in the real estate market. She listened intently to our wishes and goals, and was [more]
Continue Reading

Aidan K., Buyer

May 18, 2019
Johnine and the Real Estate Gals brilliantly took us through the home buying process two different times. Their wil [more]
Continue Reading

Maura F., Buyer

May 18, 2019
Johnine was very highly recommended to my husband and me by a number of friends and she is, indeed, excellent. She [more]
Continue Reading

Tim M., Seller

Mar 26, 2019
Darcie helped us to astutely navigate selling our home during a slow market. Her expertise, knowledge, and recommen [more]
Continue Reading

Suraj C, Buyer, 2018

Nov 19, 2018
Scott and Johnine are excellent. We appreciated having their honest opinions when viewing houses. They made the hom [more]
Continue Reading

Sonja S. and Mel B., Buyers, 2018

Jun 25, 2018
Real Estate Gals helped us buy our first home in 2009 and our 2nd home in 2018. Both purchases, in Seattle and Buri [more]
Continue Reading

Irina M., Seller

Jun 11, 2018
Darcie is the best agent I’ve ever met. She has just sold my parents’ house for an awesome price I neve [more]
Continue Reading

Anne & Su, Buyers

May 09, 2018
Johnine is knowledgeable, and she knows how to work with working-class people. We’re people who spend a month resea [more]
Continue Reading

Kathy and Joni L., Sellers & Buyers

Jan 03, 2018
We love our real estate agent! I’ve bought and sold with Johnine over the past 20 years and she only gets bet [more]
Continue Reading

Stacey L., Buyer

Sep 11, 2017
“Darcie is AMAZING. She was very knowledgeable about the area we were looking at and was very open to showing [more]
Continue Reading

Taro K, Buyer

Aug 29, 2017
Darcie did an excellent job supporting our home buying process from start to finish. She not only provided impressi [more]
Continue Reading

Kate H., Seller

Aug 22, 2017
We can not say enough about how wonderful Darcie was! She was incredibly helpful as we don’t live in Seattle, [more]
Continue Reading

Ilona L., Buyer 2017

May 22, 2017
Darcie was wonderful and on top of everything!! She found the right properties to view for us, was always on time a [more]
Continue Reading

Al & Madeline J., 2017

May 04, 2017
We dealt with Johnine and her team in selling our home in West Seattle. She and Scott McCampbell provided good, no- [more]
Continue Reading

Kathleen A.

Mar 17, 2017
Darcie Wells is amazing in helping you think things through, and she offers all the resources that you need to make [more]
Continue Reading

Condo Buyer, 2016

Nov 18, 2016
“Darcie was great to work with; friendly, quick to respond, and understanding of the constraints we were work [more]
Continue Reading

House Seller, 2016

Sep 28, 2016
“Darcie was everything we could have hoped for in a real estate agent. We sold our house in little more than [more]
Continue Reading

House Buyer, 2016

Jul 15, 2016
“Darcie is everything you wish for in a Realtor. She is professional, focused, responsive and has tremendous [more]
Continue Reading

House Seller, 2016

Jul 12, 2016
“Darcie was such a joy to work with. She knows the market and was able to get the best price for our home. Sh [more]
Continue Reading
  • Sarah Donaldson
    Sarah Donaldson
    18:44 18 Jul 19
    Darcie was such a joy to work with. She felt like family during the sale of our house and the search for our new home. We may have found our forever home, but if we ever need a Realtor in future, Darcie from Real Estate Gals will be our first call.
    Brian Heagler
    Brian Heagler
    16:55 02 Jun 19
    I have worked with Johnine and her team for 19 years and have always received personal, knowledgeable and professional service and attention! There is never and pressure and they will guide you away from a property when appropriate, which is always appreciated when a market is hot and the tendency is to move quickly. I trust them and have never been let down!
    Anne Slater
    Anne Slater
    18:03 25 May 19
    Johnine Larsen is fabulous! She listened and came up with ways we could get what we wanted in a house and stay within our limited budget. When we found the house we wanted, she moved super fast to get the house inspected and implemented creative ideas to make our offer appealing. And out of 13 offers, we were selected and got our house. I recommend her to anyone buying a home.
    Amy Burdick
    Amy Burdick
    19:13 24 May 19
    Real Estate Gals made sure we found our perfect house! Then, when we were up against other bidders, Johnine worked tirelessly to ensure we were tops! Her extensive real estate experience combined with exceptional character and integrity provided peace of mind throughout the process. She also made sure we received the right value as a seller and got the transaction done quickly and efficiently. Simply stated: there is nobody better to help you find your dream home.
    Bill Hollman
    Bill Hollman
    22:21 19 May 19
    I'd give Real Estate Gals 6 stars if I could. We have used them multiple times, both in selling and buying homes in Seattle and the surrounding area. I can't say enough about the professionalism, knowledge, and patience they bring to the task of buying a new home, or selling your current residence. And they know the Seattle area so well, they'll offer valuable insights into the pros and cons of any location you may be to considering. Look no further, call Johnine at Real Estate Gals. You will be glad you did!
    Beth Guerra
    Beth Guerra
    01:14 18 May 19
    Johnine was a breath of fresh air in the real estate market. She listened intently to our wishes and goals, and was tireless in her search for our perfect house. She is well versed in both Seattle and the surrounding areas. She made sure all the details were taken care of after the inspection, and made the closing process seamless. She even gifted us with a housewarming present. Nearly 7 years later, we still receive holiday cards and well wishes. I highly recommend Real Estate Gals and will look no further in the future.
    Aidan Key
    Aidan Key
    15:44 17 May 19
    Johnine and the Real Estate Gals brilliantly took us through the home buying process two different times. Their willingness to educate (I was new), hear our home hopes, and support us through the process are a few of the reasons that I highly recommend this team. Speaking of a team, I love their collaborative business model - it meant that we--the home buyers--always had a returned phone call and an ability to look at a house on OUR schedule. Truly felt like they place the customer first!
    See All Reviews